Fellows

Mohammad Abdollahpouri, Slovenska Technicka Univerzita v Bratislave. mohammad.abdollahpouri@stuba.sk Title of project: “Embedded MPC for Control of Fast Mechatronic Systems” Supervisor: Boris Rohal-Ilkiv, Web: http://dsai.uamai.sjf.stuba.sk/abdollahpouri

Goran Banjac, University of Oxford. goran.banjac@eng.ox.ac.uk Title of project: “Real-time Certification for Embedded Control Systems” Supervisor: Paul Goulart Web: http://users.ox.ac.uk/~sedm4978/

Iris Ballesteros, Renault. iris.ballesteros-tolosana@renault.com Title of project: “Informed Predictive Vehicle” Supervisor: Renaud Deborne Web: http://www.supelec.fr/360_p_37495/iris-balleteros-tolosana.html

Niels Van Duijkeren, KU Leuven. Niels.vanDuijkeren@kuleuven.be Title of project: “Nonlinear Model Predictive Control for Mechatronic Systems” Supervisor: Jan Swevers Web: http://people.mech.kuleuven.be/~u0099848

Deepak Ingole, Slovenska Technicka Univerzita v Bratislave. deepak.ingole@stuba.sk Title of project: “Real-Time Implementation of Embedded MPC on PLCs” Supervisor: Michal Kvasnica Web: http://www.kirp.chtf.stuba.sk/~ingole

Bulat Khusainov, Imperial College. b.khusainov@imperial.ac.uk Title of project: “Optimal Co-design of FPGA Implementations for MPC“ Supervisor: Eric C. Kerrigan Web: http://www.ic.ac.uk/people/b.khusainov

Rajesh Koduri, SUPELEC. rajesh.koduri@supelec.fr Title of project: “Robustness of MPC explicit solutions” Supervisor: Pedro Rodriguez Ayerbe Web: http://www.supelec.fr/360_p_39494/rajesh-koduri.html

Mohammed Tahar Laraba, SUPELEC. mohammed.laraba@supelec.fr Title of project: “Predictive control and time-delay implications” Supervisor: Sorin Olaru Web: http://www.supelec.fr/360_p_40423/mohammed-tahar-laraba.html

Giovanni Licitra, Ampyx Power. giovanni@ampyxpower.com Title of project: “Nonlinear MPC of tethered PowerPlane” Supervisors: Soeren Sieberling and Moritz Diehl Web: www.ampyxpower.com / www.syscop.de/people

Parisa Ahmadi Moshkenani, NTNU. parisa.ahmadi.moshkenani@itk.ntnu.no Title of project: “Explicit MPC for higher order systems” Supervisor: Tor Arne Johansen Web: http://www.ntnu.edu/employees/parisaa

Sarmad Munir, NTNU. sarmad.munir@itk.ntnu.no Title of project: “Reduced complexity explicit MPC” Supervisor: Morten Hovd Web: http://www.ntnu.edu/employees/sarmad.munir

Harsh Shukla, EPFL. harsh.shukla@epfl.ch Title of project:“Fast Embedded optimization via Non-convex operator splitting” Supervisor: Colin Jones Web: http://people.epfl.ch/harsh.shukla

Bartolomeo Stellato, University of Oxford. bartolomeo.stellato@eng.ox.ac.uk Title of project: “Embedded MPC in Converter Control” Supervisor: Paul Goulart Web: http://users.ox.ac.uk/~sedm4949

Robin Verschueren, Freiburg. robin.verschueren@imtek.uni-freiburg.de Title of project: “Code Generation for Embedded Nonlinear MPC/MHE” Supervisor: Moritz Diehl Web: http://www.imtek.de/professuren/systemtheorie/mitarbeiter




2015/11/30 13:24, sinather

Bottom banner